## PENNINGTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS \* PROPOSED MEETING AGENDA DECEMBER 17, 2012 9:00 A.M. COMMISSIONERS MEETING ROOM PENNINGTON COUNTY COURTHOUSE

Lyndell Petersen, ChairmanKen Davis, Vice ChairmanDon Holloway, CommissionerNancy Trautman, CommissionerRon Buskerud, CommissionerNancy Trautman, Commissioner

Pennington County fully subscribes to the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you desire to attend this public meeting and are in need of accommodations, please notify the Commissioners' Office at (605) 394-2171 at least 24 hours prior to the meeting so that appropriate services and auxiliary aids are available.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Executive Session per SDCL 1-25-2

## a. Department Head Annual Performance Evaluations per SDCL 1-25-2(1)

- 1) Karen Romey HHS 9:00am
- 2) Leann Hollinshead ESCC 9:15am
- 3) Dustin Willet EM 9:30am
- 4) Scott Guffey W&P 9:45am
- 5) Paula Pederson PD 10:00am

10:15am

- 6) Nick Stroot HR
- 7) Mike Peterson B&G 10:30am
- 8) Shannon Rittberger DOE 10:45am
- 9) Hiene Junge HWY 11:00am
- 10) Russ Tiensvold ITS 11:15am
- 11) Dan Jennissen P&Z 11:30am
- 12) Holli Hennies Comm 11:45am
- 3. Adjourn